Santa’s Calendar

Check Santa’s 2017 calendar to schedule your event! We accept reservations at any time during the year. He (and/or Mrs. Claus) will make visits throughout the day and evening. (Updated September 3, 2017)

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

3:00 pm to 7:00 pm Canyon Country Festival of Trees(Santa)
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm Private Family Middleton (Santa & Mrs)

Saturday, November 25, 2017

9:00 am to 10:30 am Canyon County Festival of Trees Breakfast (Santa & Mrs)
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm Canyon County Festival of Trees(Santa)

Sunday, November 26, 2017

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm Canyon County Festival of Trees (Santa)

Santa's Calendar

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

9:50 am to 1:30 pm Barb Bergeson Photography(Santa)
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Meridian Symphony Orchestra (Santa & Mrs)

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

4:00 pm to 7:00 pm Southridge Dental in Nampa (Santa & Mrs)

Friday, December 8, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

9:30 am to 10:30 am St Al's at the Egyptian (Santa & Mrs)
11:00 am to 1:00 pm Penny Lane Kids Store Boise (Santa)

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

1:30 pm to 5:00 pm Nampa Rescue Mission (Santa & Mrs)
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm Private Family Boise(Santa & Mrs)

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017

NOTE THESE ARE 20 MINUTE SLOTS ON CHRISTMAS EVE DAY

Sunday, December 24, 2017

NOTE THESE ARE 20 MINUTE SLOTS ON CHRISTMAS EVE DAY

We can also come any time earlier in the day on Christmas Eve–same pricing!

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Christmas Eve at Ten Mile Christian
5:00 pm to 5:20 pm
6:00 pm to 6:20 pm Private Family Meridian (Santa & Mrs)
7:00 pm to 7:20 pm Private Family Kuna(Santa & Mrs)
8:00 pm to 8:20 pm
9:00 pm to 9:20 pm

Monday, CHRISTMAS DAY

9:30 am to 10:30 am Bfast w/Santa @ Ronald McDonald House (Santa & Mrs)
11:00 am to 12:00 am Breakfast at Denny'son Fairview (Santa & Mrs)
12:30 pm to 3:00 pm Volunteer @ St Luke's Meridian (Santa & Mrs)
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm Ten Mile Christian Church (Santa & Mrs)