Santa’s Calendar

Check Santa’s 2016 calendar to schedule your event! We accept reservations at any time during the year. He (and/or Mrs. Claus) will make visits throughout the day and evening Updated August 10, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

11:00 am to 1:00 pm Mustard Seed Home Decor Nampa (Santa)
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm Private Family Boise (Santa)

Friday, November 25, 2016

11:00 am to 1:00 pm Pi Baby Boutique (Santa)
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm Canyon Country Festival of Trees(Santa)
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm Private Family Middleton (Santa & Mrs)

Saturday, November 26, 2016

9:00 am to 10:30 am Canyon County Festival of Trees Breakfast (Santa & Mrs)
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm Canyon County Festival of Trees(Santa)

Sunday, November 26, 2016

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm Canyon County Festival of Trees (Santa)

Monday, November 28, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Wednesday, November 30

Thursday, December 1, 2016

9:00 am to 2:00 pm Nampa Liberty Dialysis (Santa)
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Southridge Dental Office Nampa(Santa & Mrs)
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm Upson Roofing Event Meridian (Santa & Mrs)

Friday, December 2, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

9:50 am to 1:30 pm Barb Bergeson Photography(Santa)
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm Private Family Boise (Santa & Mrs)
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Meridian Symphony Orchestra (Santa & Mrs)

Sunday, December 4, 2016

2:00 pm attending "Miracle on 34th Street" at Boise Little Theater

Monday, December 5, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

9:00 am to 2:00 pm Caldwell Liberty Dialysis (Santa)
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm Children with hearing issues (Santa)

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Private Party in Kuna (Santa & Mrs)

Friday, December 9, 2016

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Miracle Ear (Santa & Mrs)

Saturday, December 10, 2016

9:30 am to 10:30 am St Al's at the Egyptian (Santa & Mrs)
11:00 am to 1:00 pm Penny Lane Kids Store Boise (Santa)
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm Private Family Meridian (Santa & Mrs)
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm Private Family Meridian (Santa & Mrs)
8:15 pm to 9:15 pm Melba Fire Department (Santa & Mrs)

Sunday, December 11, 2016

9:00 am to 1:00 am Crane Creek Country Club (Santa & Mrs)
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Private Event Boise (Santa & Mrs)
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm Ten Mile Christian Church (Santa & Mrs)

Monday, December 12, 2016

4:00 pm to 6:00 pm Gateway Apartments Nampa (Santa & Mrs)

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm Creative Imaginations Preschool(Santa & Mrs)

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

9:50 am to 1:30 pm Barb Bergeson Photography(Santa)
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm Private Family Boise (Santa & Mrs)
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Meridian Symphony Orchestra (Santa & Mrs)

Thursday, December 15, 2016

9:50 am to 1:30 pm Barb Bergeson Photography(Santa)
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm Private Family Boise (Santa & Mrs)
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Meridian Symphony Orchestra (Santa & Mrs)

Friday, December 16, 2016

11:00 am to 1:30 pm Boise Rescue Mission(Santa & Mrs)
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm Lissa's Learning LadderPreschool (Santa & Mrs)

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Noon to 1:00 pm Private Family Boise (Santa & Mrs)
1:30 pm to 5:00 pm Nampa Rescue Mission (Santa & Mrs)
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm Private Family Boise(Santa & Mrs)

Sunday, December 18, 2016

9:00 am to 1:00 pm Crane Creek Country Club (Santa & Mrs)
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Private Family Nampa (Santa & Mrs)
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm Ten Mile Christian Church (Santa & Mrs)
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm Private Family Eagle (Santa & Mrs)
8:00 pm to 9:00 pm Private Family Nampa (Santa & Mrs)

Monday, December 19, 2016

6:30 pm to 7:30 pm Private Family Meridian (Santa & Mrs)

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

8:00 am to 10:00 am Born to Success Preschool (Santa)
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm Private Family Nampa (Santa & Mrs)

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Thursday, December 22, 2016

10:00 am to 11:00 am Pinz Bowling Alley (Santa & Mrs)

Friday, December 23, 2016

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm Life Care Treasure Valley (Santa & Mrs)
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm Private Family Meridian (Santa & Mrs)
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Private Family Boise (Santa & Mrs)

Saturday, December 24, 2016

NOTE THESE ARE 20 MINUTE SLOTS ON CHRISTMAS EVE DAY

We can also come any time earlier in the day on Christmas Eve–same pricing!

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Christmas Eve at Ten Mile Christian
5:00 pm to 5:20 pm Private Family Boise (Santa & Mrs)
6:00 pm to 6:20 pm Private Family Meridian (Santa & Mrs)
7:00 pm to 7:20 pm Private Family Boise (Santa & Mrs)
8:00 pm to 8:20 pm Private Family Eagle (Santa & Mrs)
9:00 pm to 9:20 pm Private Family Eagle (Santa & Mrs)

Sunday, CHRISTMAS DAY

9:30 am to 10:30 am Bfast w/Santa @ Ronald McDonald House (Santa & Mrs)
11:00 am to 12:00 am Breakfast at Denny'son Fairview (Santa & Mrs)
12:30 pm to 3:00 pm Volunteer @ St Luke's Meridian (Santa & Mrs)
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm Ten Mile Christian Church (Santa & Mrs)